Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Springfield Primary School

Term Dates

 Autumn Term 1 - 2023/2024

Friday 1st September - INSET Day

Monday 4th September - INSET Day

Tuesday 5th September - Term begins for all pupils

Timings for Reception Classes Only:

Tuesday 5th September: 8.30am - 11.45am

Wednesday 6th September: 8.30am - 11.45am

Thursday 7th September: 8.30am - 1pm

Friday 8th September: 8.30am - 3.15pm

Friday 20th October - Term ends

Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October - Half term

Autumn Term 2 - 2023/2024

Monday 30th October - INSET Day

Tuesday 31st October -  Term begins for all pupils

Tuesday 19th December - Term ends

Wednesday 20th December - Tuesday 2nd January - School holiday

Wednesday 3rd January - INSET Day

Thursday 4th January - Term begins for all pupils 

Spring Term 1 - 2023/2024

 Wednesday 3rd January - INSET Day

Thursday 4th January - Term begins for all pupils

Friday 16th February - Term ends

Monday 19th February - Friday 23rd February - Half Term 

Spring Term 2  - 2023/2024

Monday 26th February - Term begins for all pupils

Thursday 29th March - Term ends

Friday 30th March - Friday 12th April - School holiday 

Summer Term 1 - 2023/2024

Monday 15th April - INSET Day

Tuesday 16th April - Term begins for all pupils

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday

Friday 24th May - Term ends

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - May Half Term

Summer Term 2 - 2023/2024

Monday 3rd June - Term begins for all pupils

Friday 19th July - Term ends

 Term Dates 2023-2024

 

 Term Dates 2024-2025