Quick Links

Useful Links

Committed to excellent standards of teaching in partnership with a variety of local and national organisations contributing towards system-wide improvement.

Visit Site

Springfield Primary School

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team Role
Miss M Berry Headteacher
Miss V Collin Deputy Headteacher
Mrs N Mills Assistant Headteacher


Teaching Staff Class Year
Mrs M Duta-Mirea Buttercup EYFS
Miss C Morriss Poppy EYFS
Mrs M Carter Honeysuckle Year 1
Miss K Witt Snapdragon Year 1
Mr O Pauly Bluebells Year 2
Miss A Hussain Apple Blossom Year 2
Mrs C Searle Sunflower Year 3
Mrs H Swabey Marigold Year 3
Mrs J Ventriglia Lavender Year 4
Mrs J Marshall Heather Year 4
Miss H Denton Foxglove Year 5
Mrs N Mills Cornflower Year 5
Miss V Collin Dahlia Year 6
Mr K Cooper Aster Year 6
Miss V Folly The Honey Pot Various 
Mrs C Adams Music Teacher Various
Mrs H Cuthbert PE Teacher Various
Miss L Holton SENDCO Various
Support Staff Role
Ms S Aktar Midday Supervisor
Mrs R Bains Cover Supervisor
Miss D Baszynska Midday Supervisor
Miss N Brodie Teaching Assistant
Mr A Burke Site Agent
Ms R Burrells Early Help Support Worker
Mrs L Burton SEND Administrator
Mrs L Champkin Teaching Assistant
Mrs P Dhaliwal Midday Supervisor
Miss A Dore Teaching Assistant
Miss H Drummond Teaching Assistant
Miss J Gabriel Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Garcha Family Worker/Attendance Officer
Mrs D Gill Teaching Assistant
Miss C Greene Teaching Assistant
Mrs E Hawkes Nursery Nurse
Mrs L Howard Teaching Assistant
Mrs R Kaur Midday Supervisor
Mrs S Keely Office Manager
Mrs R Masih Teaching Assistant
Mrs K Minney Receptionist
Miss T Nahar Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Rattu

Teaching Assistant
Miss R Ruddell Administrative Assistant
Mrs R Sanders Teaching Assistant
Miss S Singh Teaching Assistant
Miss P Smith Teaching Assistant
Ms M Taylor Midday Supervisor
Mrs V Ungureanu Midday Supervisor
Miss E Washington Teaching Assistant
Mrs S Wilmot Teaching Assistant